Hatty Keane gears up to release New Single Girls on 31st August

Salford born Harriet Keane (that is Hatty Keane to you and me) gears up to release a brand new song at the end of this month and this being Girls

Since her signing to BGM and Future Music in February 2011, Hatty Keane has been taking the pop world by storm! Already she has clocked up over 100 shows inside 12 months, supporting the likes of Labrinth, Pixie Lott, Angel, Chipmunk, JLS, Ed Sheeran, Pitbull, Wretch 32, Lemar and Tinchy Stryder.

Now music is Hatty’s passion and she has gone on to record songs such as Troublemaker (340k views on YouTube), Pick N Mix (256k), No One Loves You (262k), Best Keep Secret (238k) and I mustn’t forget the incredible Sirens (75k).

Hatty Keane is a rising star who is most definitely going to shine. Girls gets me excited to the prospect of hearing more new music by Keane. I have been rather lucky to hear a preview of this track and I must admit it is a right cracker. Girls was one superb urban R&B tune which oozed plenty of attitude.

Hatty’s audience is mostly people between the ages of 13-25 (she has also just come off a school tour) but when I listen to her music I can clearly see something and the people that she has supported has benefited her immensely.

Finally back to the single it was amazing. I wish I could share it with you now but good things come to those who wait. You won’t be disappointing. If edgy urban R&B songs are your thing then you will love girls (think Jessie J’s Do It Like A Dude that oozed plenty of attitude as well). Also I mustn’t forget this tune had been perfectly written and was packed with a punch. Comparing this with the last single Sirens I can say they are completely different vibe wise.

Leave a Reply

